Bye bye Norway

Standard

Caught in a turmoil, makes my head spin.

Akkurat nå må jeg skrive på norsk. Ord kan ikke beskrive. Reisefeber!!! Skal straks legge meg og late som jeg sover i litt under fire timer. Sjukt at jeg reiser ifra alt og alle. Ikke en dag for tidlig! Blir godt å savne hjem!


Meg og en kompis!

Had to write some Norwegian… And then I’m suddenly on my way! Can’t wait to update later. Internet ain’t faithful and is probably ditching me again any second. Gotta be fast – My plane takes off from Gardermoen Airport 0750. 8 hours and then…. I don’t know really. It sure gonna be a big adventure. Heathrow first, then Hong Kong and finally Brisbane. 40 hours travel. Cross all my legs and fingers I wont get my period or catch a cold during the flight. Fuck, such irritating things tend to haunt me – especially when I’m up so something. Had my ups and downs today freaking out a bit and stuff but I think I’m all good to go now. Crazy…. Tomorrow I’ll be long gone. AWESOME! Now I just have to say goodbye to my friends. -Cry me a river jus like Dustin! Fuck, again. Pardon my language. Cupid is stupid. I get so sentimental. EMO. But it’s all good. It’s really all good… Love K.

One response »

Leave a comment